If you cancel your subscription, you will lose any unused credits when your subscription term ends (including accrued rollover credits, if any). Please use your credits before you cancel!
Articles in this section
- What happens to my previous Pay-As-You-Go or Credit downloads?
- Can I re-download my subscription products from previous years?
- Do I have to be a subscriber if I want to download the free photo/video/vector?
- Do I have to be a subscriber if I want to download a product?
- What licensing do I get with my download?
- What happens if I run out of my credits before my subscription renews?
- What happens to my credits if I cancel my subscription?
- What happens if I don't use all of my subscription credits?
- Can I download the same product more than once?
- Can I sell a template that includes a Lightstock photo, vector or video clip?