Yes, you can cancel your Subscription at any time. Note: Your Subscription will still be active until the end of your current billing cycle. If you have any remaining credits, please use them or you will lose them when your subscription officially expires. Keep in mind, you will not be able to re-download any previous content downloaded through your subscription.
Even though your Subscription is cancelled, you can still use your account to purchase Pay-As-You-Go Credits and download our free content.