LIGHTSTOCK SUPPORT

What happens if I don't use all of my subscription credits?

Good news! Unused credits rollover.

If you are on an annual subscription then your unused credits will rollover when your subscription renews. As long as the subscription is renewed and not cancelled, you would not lose any unused downloads.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk